Welford-on-Avon Primary School Membership April 2024

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles
Mrs Mirren Brodie				Governance Professional
Mrs Jo Burn	Co-opted governor	15 Feb 2022	14 Feb 2026	
Mr Peter Calverley	Co-opted governor	01 Jun 2023	31 May 2027	Chair of Resources
Mrs Sarah Gray	Parent governor	06 Jan 2021	5 Jan 2025	
Reverend Yvette Grundy	Co-opted governor (Governing Body)	06 Jan 2021	5 Jan 2025	
Mr William Ham	Co-opted governor	01 Jun 2023	31 May 2027	
Sonia Hockaday	Co-opted governor	01 May 2023	30 Apr 2027	ViceChair SEND Governor Chair of P&S
Mrs Julie Leeman	Executive Headteacher			Headteacher
Jan Moran	Co-opted governor (Governing Board)	29 Jun 2023	28 Jun 2027	
Manuela Pertaghella	Associate Member	08 Apr 2024	7 Apr 2028	
Mrs Rhiannon Ridgway	Co-opted governor	09 Sep 2021	8 Sep 2025	
Mrs Marie Salmon	Parent governor	06 Jan 2021	5 Jan 2025	
Mrs Sally Yates	Co-opted governor	01 Jun 2024	31 May 2028	Chair Safeguarding Governor