Skip to content ↓

Welford-on-Avon Primary School

Arden Forest Teaching Alliance logo

Meet Our Staff

Headteacher / DSL / SENCO Mrs J Leeman
Acting Deputy Headteacher / DSL

Mrs Wretham

Year 6 Mrs Pote
Year 5

Miss Jabcynzski

Year 4

Miss Field

Year 3

Mr Tibbitts

Year 2

Mr Rodgers

Year 1

Miss Richards

Reception Mrs Cowley
Nursery / DSL

Mrs Sims

Additional Teachers

Mrs Bakewell

Miss Cooper

Teaching Assistants

Miss Gray

Miss Wilkins

Mrs Grant

Mrs Chalk

Mrs Mulliner

Mrs Hutchinson

Mrs May

Mrs Salter

Mrs Wingate- Marsh

Mrs Beaman

Miss Stallard

Ms Koning

Mrs Hill

Mrs Morrison

Mr Murray

Miss Danner

Cressview Classroom

Mrs Lindsay

Mrs Houghton and Play Therapy

Mrs Kemp

Administration Team / Finance / DSL's

Mrs Johnston

Mrs Fawcett

Mrs Burn


Mrs Guest - Early Years

Mr Watson - PE Apprentice

Mr Jones - PE Apprentice

Miss Baird - PE Apprentice


Mrs Dyson - Manager and DSL

Mrs Hill

Mrs Wingate-Marsh

Miss Browne

School Direct Trainees

Marliese Becker

Connie Sheehan

Nicola Smith

Sarah Wilcox

School Caretaker Mr Sims

Miss Player

Miss Manktelow

Lunchtime Supervisors Wherever possible we cover lunch times with our Teaching Assistants to ensure continuity of care: Mrs Dyson, Mrs Morrison, Mrs Hill and Miss Browne are our contracted mid-day supervisors.